REGIONAL DISTRICT COUNCIL TRAINING TRUST

(DELAND, FL)

Covering Training for all of Central Florida

208 East New York Avenue; Deland, FL 32724

Ph. (386) 736-2499 Fax (386) 736-2483

Training Director

Joseph Simpson – jsimpson@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (402) 715 – 0193

RDCTT Office Support

Lilian Garzon – lgarzon@iwrdtt.org

Emma Rodriguez – deland_admin@iwrdtt.org



(AIKEN, SC) – TRAINING CENTER

6210 Woodside Executive Court; Aiken, SC 29803

Ph. (803) 643-7823 Fax (803) 643-7824

LU 846 Training Coordinator

Victor Franco - vfranco@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (303) 517-9088

Trainer/Recruiter

Camerino Lopez – clopez@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (803) 998-6150

RDCTT Office Support

Adriana Viera – aiken-admin@iwrdtt.org

(GRANITEVILLE, SC) – TRAINING CENTER

422 Chalk Bed Road; Graniteville, SC 29829

Trainer/Recruiter

Camerino Lopez – clopez@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (803) 998-6150

(BIRMINGHAM, AL) - TRAINING & LU 846  OFFICE

137 W. Oxmoor Road; Ste 429 Homewood, AL 35209

Ph. (205) 703 – 9591 Fax (205) 703-9592

Business Agent/Organizer

Timothy “TD” Davidson – tdavidson@iw846.org

Mobile: (803) 443 – 8419

Trainer/Recruiter

Mobile: (407) 222-6150

LU 846/RDCTT Office Support

Blakely Shierling – bhm-info@iw846.org

bhm-admin@iwrdtt.org  

 

(LAKE CHARLES AREA) - TRAINING & LU 846  OFFICE

2310 East Burton Street; Sulphur, LA 70663

Ph. (337) 287 – 4871 Fax (337) 287 - 4803

Business Agent

Ernesto Soto – esoto@iw846.org

Mobile: (386) 785-6059

 

 (NEW ORLEANS AREA) - TRAINING & LU 846  OFFICE

5145 Paris Road, UNIT A, Chalmette, LA 70043

Ph. (504) 309-4482 Fax (504) 309-4483

Business Agent

Ernesto Soto – esoto@iw846.org

Mobile: (386) 785-6059

LU 846/RDCTT Office Support

Lilia Soto – lsoto@iwrdtt.org

(ORLANDO, FL) – TRAINING CENTER

200 East Land street Road; Orlando, FL 32824

Assistant Business Agent

Eric Bowman – ebowman@iw846.org

Mobile: (803) 686-1836

LU 846 Training Coordinator

Victor Franco - vfranco@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (303) 517-9088

Gulf Coast Training Coordinator

Ron Alvarado – ralvarado@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (702) 845-3835

(PHOENIX, AZ) – TRAINING CENTER

3131 West Lewis Avenue, Suite 400;

Phoenix, AZ  85009

Ph. (602) 272-2836 Fax (602) 278-3562

LU 847 Training Coordinator:

William “Troy” Scogginswscoggins@iwrdtt.org

Mobile:  (480) 652-5346

Marketing Representative/Recruiter

Larry Reddin – lreddin@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (386) 748- 7213

RDCTT Office Support:

Chantell Sonoqui phx-admin@iwrdtt.org

 

(HOUSTON, TX) – TRAINING & LU 847 OFFICE

1511 Upland Dr., Suite 106; Houston, TX 77043

Ph. (713) 984-9980 Fax (713) 984-9690

Business Manager/FST

John Ferrera – jferrera@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: (713) 228-7869

Trainer/Recruiter

Sean Cromwell – scromwell@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (713) 376-9677

LU 847/RDCTT Office Support

hou-admin@iwrdtt.org (RDCTT)

houston@ironworkers847.org (847)

(SALT LAKE CITY, UT) – TRAINING & LU 847 OFFICE

2702 South 3600 West, Ste C

West Valley City, UT 84119

Ph. (801) 463-2897 Fax (801) 417-9090

Business Agent/Organizer

Jose “Reyes” Amaya - jamaya@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: (801) 647-4898

LU 847/RDCTT Office Support

Sara Gill – slc-admin@iwrdtt.org

(ALBUQUERQUE, NM) – TRAINING CENTER

108 General Arnold St. NE; Albuquerque, NM 87123

Business Agent/Organizer

Russ Johnson – rjohnson@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: (480) 249-9593

LU 847 Training Coordinator

William “Troy” Scoggins – wscoggins@iwrdtt.org

Mobile:  (480) 652-5346

(DENVER, CO) – TRAINING & LU 847 OFFICE

5575 Tejon Street; Denver, CO 80221

Ph. (303) 287-4301 Fax (303) 296-0328

Business Agent/Organizer/Trainer

Dylan Dalton - ddalton@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: (303) 517-6656

LU 847/RDCTT Office Support

Vanessa Rangel – 847denver_admin@iwrdtt.org

(OMAHA, NE) – TRAINING & LU 847 OFFICE

4205 South 87th Street; Omaha, NE 68127

Ph. (402) 731-2490  Fax (402) 593 – 7655

Business Agent/Organizer/Trainer

 Carlos Aldana - caldana@iwrdtt.org

Mobile: (402) 206-8365

LU 847/RDCTT Office Support

Sonia Provencio – oma-admin@iwrdtt.org